FEATURED VIDEO – Black Sixteen ‘Drown’

Drown’ is the new single by London based band Black Sixteen, a protest song song against social, political and religious brainwashing, masquerading as a love/lust song.

The band are Amir Khan (Vocals, Guitar) Chris Campion  (Lead Guitar) Warren Willis (Bass) and  Jacek Bochenski (Drums.)

Sometimes vulnerable, sometimes vicious and always visceral, Black Sixteen are a dynamic and emotionally charged dark grunge band with a heart of candy cloaked in darkness.

Watch their video below:

Follow them on Facebook or head to their website.